Kontakt

Centerleder

Telefon 43 35 26 40

mail: jetteel@htk.dk

 

Teamleder

Telefon 43 35 42 26

mail: Kirstilau@htk.dk


Økonoma
Telefon 43 35 26 33

mail: Evabo@htk.dk

Aktiviteten
Telefon 43 35 24 86


Teknisk Servicemedarbejder

KAB

Telefon 43 35 26 32 / 21 13 64 34

 

KAB

Vester Voldgade 17, 1552 Kbh. V

Telefon 33 63 10 00

Mail: Mix@kab-bolig.dk

 

Administration 
Telefon 43 35 26 30 

Lenegr@htk.dk

 

Azaliehaven

Telefon 43 35 42 00

Plejecentrethenriksdalazaliehaven@htk.dk

 

Anemonehaven

Telefon 43 35 42 05

Plejecentrethenriksdalanemonehaven@htk.dk

 

Jasminhaven

Telefon 43 35 42 15

plejecentrethenriksdaljasminhaven@htk.dk

 

Crokushaven

Telefon 43 35 42 17

plejecentrethenriksdalcrokushaven@htk.dk

 



 


Udskrift fra: inst.htk.dk - 21. July 2018, kl. 07:21.
Informationerne må alene anvendes til eget ikke-kommercielt brug.
Artiklens placering: http://henriksdalplejecenter.htk.dk/Service/Kontakt.aspx